in some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. what are the advantages and disadvanteges of giving children this massege?

children are born to learn and in this age their grassping power is tremendously strong. A large amount of folks guides those kids that if they try harder they can archive achive whetever they want in their life. we will delve into advanced advanges and disadvanges of this argument. First Firsly, if we think about this saying in positive way that it has a great impact on the kids, because if they try hard to achive their goals, this makes them disciplined and hard workers. in today word, these kids wants to achive everything in very early age, they are very impatient. They do not want to wait and at the movement they face failure in the process of archiving achiving something they instantly give up. Reminding them to try harder give them positive boost up and push in resulting their success. for example, in bihar state from india, lot of youngster wants to become IAS office to achive their goal in their institude they teach that in order to be a IAS office they have to try harder. On the other hand, whenever students listen again and again that they have to try harden it give them stress., which imapack them physical and mental health. For instance, in Japan, people are trained right from their birth to do hard work due to which many adults suffered heart attacks out of stress when they reached their early twenties. Additionally, children might feel inferior and doubt their capabilities if they don't succeed despite making all efforts. In conclusion, while there are plus points in advising children to try hard enough to succeed in any task, concentration should be towards encouraging their abilities and to teach them to function smartly.