Many teenagers believe becoming social media influencers is a good career choice. However, other insist that there are some major drawbacks related to an influencer career. Discuss both views.

Career of a famous influencer becomes more and more prederable preferably in youth circles. Most of them argues about the beneficiality beneficiary of this choice, while others discusses significant drawbacks on this path. Influencer's job could be much more profitable and self-entertaining than other career paths. Firstly, kind of job always involves development and inventation of different projects and products and distribution and advetisement of them amongst auditory, which is much more exciting work than boring and simple financial accountant's routine. Secondly, these projects and products could involve advertisements and collaborations with other companies or influencers. This usually increases satisfaction with the work and increases the average income from products. Thirdly, profits correlate with the popularity of a specific product, therefore, depending on number of views or clicks wealthfare of an influencer boosts immediately. On the other hand, this job involves a lot of risks than the standart one. To begin, there is a high probability of being unsuccessful blogger than expected. Vast majority of bloggers are unknown and unrecognised due to high competitevnes on the social media market, but many people do not expect themselves in such role. Next, a high risk of loosing reputation could easily plummet profit and enjoyment. As any highly competitive market, social media does not like terrible stries and conflicts in its members' lives, which leads to no future possible profit and bowling booling in media. Lastly, only a minority of bloggers has advertisers, who brings more than the half of influencer's income, and there is a high risk of lack of a product to promote. In conclusion, there are many career paths and all of them has major advantages and disadvantages, and the social media influencer is not an exception.