Young people learn more about good behavior from books or films/movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the explosion of the publishing and cinema industry in recent decades, youngsters are choosing digital and printing content such as books and movies to learn positive behaviours rather than real-life cases like people in the past. Several individuals agreed with this motivation while the opposite one don not. In my perspective, both approaches should be considered in terms of their unique effectiveness. On the first hand, books and films give more various and certificated knowledge as well as the easier effort to practice behaviours. For instance, a book and film ’s contents must be well reviewed by the publisher, so that only qualified content appear on it. Moreover, most knowledge in those platforms is gathered from the renowned person or university studies which took a long period for them to realize and conclude. Readers and watched do not have to experience those difficulties and have times to search and practice more behaviours. On the second hand, real-life experiences deliver specific cases of behaviour which is sometimes unlisted or unrecorded in studies. Moreover, most books are established to provide general situations and may not be accurate to the reader’s conditions. A good example can be witnessed in civilians living in modest nations who can’t acquire the behaviour of developed ones such as drinking coffee in the morning or spending time for golf. Therefore, the guides from books and movies may not be correct in particular cases which can only be observed in real-life. In conclusion, both methods have their own advantage despite the trend to use movies and books as a way to learn positive stories from young people. They should not underestimate the position of the real-life cases as a result of their value in particular and unlisted cases.