All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earlist grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is believed that an international language ought to taught in school, especially at earlier classes. I completely agree with this notion as it would help them to be a good user of another language and could access the more job opportunities at work. Firstly, if the new language would be introduced in school curriculum then it will help the learner to understand language easily. This is due to the fact that children have more capacity to learn at this age. For example, the students of Sant Xiever School are good user of French Language since they learn it in their schools. Therefore, it is clear that the more early a person would study a language, more good user he would become. Secondly, there would be a more opportunities for individuals to work even in the international companies if they studied the language at school. As an illustration, the multi-national companies prefer to hire the multi-lingual employees as compared to others. Thus, if the schools would educate their students a new language then it would broaden their horizons and could have access for more vocational chances. In conclusion, studying a foreign language at school would bring many advantages such as being multilingual and could gain more career chances in future. Hence, this trend should be included in curriculum.