Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

It is often argued that the government should finance free health care instead of spending its budget on education and culture. I believe that the state's investment in health care is a very important role. I think education and culture is also a crucial part of society. This essay will delve into the upcoming paragraph and subsequently will explore perspective in turn. On the one hand, the ministry should definitely allocate a large part of its budget in free health care. The economic sector determines the overall quality of life, ensuring the basic services, such as hospital buildings, doctors and medicines are available to all the citizens irrespective of their income and social status. Society needs satisfy public services. Thus proper funds are needed. For instance, the absence of medicine in any country will create significant problems. That's why the authority should adequately finance health care in the first place. On the other hand, education and culture are not a waste of money. Education is doing prominent part of society. Which helps children's mental development and also culture is an integral part of society. Culture helps people's minds relaxation and amusement. I think the government should implement long-term concepts for system change education. It is not logical to neglect education and culture. In addition, we can live without culture activities but we could not live without medicine. Thus The state must reinforce the strongest health care system In conclusion, after a thorough analysis the topic, the ministry should allocate a large part of finance health care. I think the government should not neglect and finance education and culture. Since they plays a vital part of society.