Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

In this state-of-the-art era, trying different things in different age is very common. Trying new places to visit and different type of food is very common in some individuals. But some people think that their should be no change in their routine. This essay relevant both plausible reason mention in the following paragraph. To begin with, trying a different type of food and visiting different places encourage individuals to explore their knowledge and taste. By visiting at different cities help people to know about their culture and their foods. Cities helps pupils to enhance their skills in different way and can able to get better jobs in their skills. By trying different food we can get different taste and can know how it feels. Many pupils can understand not only history but also about their culture. To cite an example, in Canada many people from different countries visit to canada for exploring the nature and their culture. Folk are also interested to try their foods also because they are very delicious. However, some folk keep doing the things in which they are familiar. Individuals of the age of mid 50's are thinking that work and food must not be change because they are used to it. Pupils like aged only donot don't want any changes in their routine. Those people donot don't like to travel to new places and donot don't like a international fast food. Instead of traveling to new place they always wnat to visit to relegious place and traditional food only. For instance, in Brazil, their pupils didnot like to visit to any countries or they only like their traditional and culture which they have. Because of this mind thinking the Brazil is far from their knowledge and technology. To conclude, in this dominating era, change is very important, change in life, food, and trying something new is very important, though that only folk can be knowledgeable and can settle wherever they want.