The most effective way to solve traffic problems in the cities is to encourage people from suburbs or the countryside to live in the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In the contemporary epoch, congestion has been a dominant dilemma in every country. therefore, a plethora of should take into consideration how to fix this dilemma. Consequently, citizens should be encouraged to change their houses, and they should stay in the city to solve this complication. In this essay, I agree with the aforementioned owing to the fact that staying near their jobs will solve a part of the problem. And it shall help employees to save more money and time. On one hand, governments should encourage citizens to stay in the city. To illustrate, one way to encourage them to buy a house near their workplaces. thus, If this happens, the number of daily commuters will decrease. For example, a recent study found that two-thirds of Egyptians use transportation for three or four hours to reach their destination. To summarize, it is a must that governments should help the people by a number of incentives to stay near their workplaces. In addition to the aforementioned, staying near one's job has a crucial role in helping people to save money. An eminent example found that an average person spends between twenty and thirty pounds daily to reach his job. Without regard to, the distance of his daily commute. To conclude, living near one's work has a paramount advantage for anyone. In conclusion, and taking into consideration all the above-mentioned ideas. We can conclude that living in the city is better than a daily commute, as it may help in decreasing traffic congestion, and alsohelp citizens save a paramount amount of money.