All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earlist grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that every student should learn a foreign language at the early stage of their school career. From my perspective, I would completely agree with that statement as there are many benefits to students compared to a few negatives. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss the advantages due to learning a foreign language earlier. To begin with, it will create a fastest way to learn the language if the children commence in front grades. Science experiments have proved that children have more skills and ability to gain a language at their earliest ages. For instance, a child has more ability to learn their mother tongue quickly even before 4 years old. This confirmed that they can learn any language easily at an earlier stage if they are taught. Further, children will have more time to learn a non-native language if they start earlier. To elaborate on this, some students may find difficult to learn the language in a short period of time. Hence, they should be given more time to study those languages. It can be only done by introducing those subjects in earlier grades. Additionally, to make my opinion stronger, students would have to concentrate on their career-deciding subjects during the later part of the school. Therefore, it is definitely good to start the language subjects at earlier in school. Then only students will focus on learning other languages as they do not need to more worry about future grade subjects. To draw a conclusion, Learning a non-native language is imperative to every student in school but, in my opinion, it will be more effective for the students if they started to studying Change the form of the verb study show examples those subjects at the earliest grades.