Some people think that art is waste of time ,while others have a different view.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch,whilst some people hold the view that art is a quintessential subjects, opponents and I believe that it is not crucial,because it waste time.My contention will be further explained To embark on, despite agreeing that art play a key role,as it enhance cognative skills of pupils, l believe that it waste our time and we have to learn practical subjects, such as science,Mathe and biology.In other word,if the students learn core subjects,these are not only ensure a thriving job, but they also considered a gateway to attain a prestigious universities. Thus,what can be said is that schools should interested in teaching scientific subjects rather than art or music. Nevertheless, musicology affected positively in studies,as it helps the scholars to understand their complex subject such as Math or science.To illustrate, if students listen to music, this will help them to be relax and get rid of stress. For example, the Ministry culture in Egypt, care for lure students' attraction to learn more about utilization of musical instrument in order to raise the educational level. Therefore, everyone have to wide their knowledge with art and music. In conclusion,after this essay has manifested the above mentioned points, it can be raiterated that studing art has its merits and demirts, but I am convinced that the authorities should investe in all school curriculum.