Many professionals and doctors are leaving their poor countries to work in developed nations. What problems does it cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

It is true that a lot of professionals and physicians tend to leave their developing countries to find better jobs in developed nations. I will explain possible problems caused by this situation and suggest some solutions as follows. The main problem is that poor countries would have less professionals and doctors at present and in the future. Generally speaking, many peopel are suffering from various kinds of diseases and injuries in those countries due to the delayed development of medical systems such as sanitation, medicine, and hospitals. Therefore, doctors are highly needed in poor countries compared with rich countries. However, doctors and professionals would pursue better opportunities to get higher wages and education in developed nations. Thus, less doctors will choose to remain in the developing countries. In addition, it translates into the quality of doctors may be deteriorated. It results in more and more promising doctors would hope to get out of those countries in the future. One of the solutions to tackle with this situation is that the government should review and improve wages and education system of the poor countries to make doctors and professionals work in their countries. For example, Thailand is known as the country famous for medical tourism supported by the government plan and resources. Professionals and doctors could earn higher wages, while they can learn the advanced medical techniques in the new facilities, equipment, and technology. The new innovation and continuous maintenance of th medical environment by the government would attract more professionals and doctors even from developed countries. In conclusion, the problem is that professionals and physicians may leave poor countries to rich countries in need of higher wages and greater education. The government in those countries should provide aids to improve medical systems.