Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Few people think that their children should be enrolled in schools so they can learn socialization. However, others argue that education at home is the best choice. This essay will highlight both points of view and express my opinion that sending children to school is their benefit. Firstly, school is the best place to learn social skills for the children. They can learn morals, values and ethics which are major things should be learnt by every kid, the way of understanding and sharing things with other classmates can be learnt in school. as they come from different states which are important in teamwork. Likewise, teachers have a wide range of knowledge about kids. The syllabus can be easily taught by interacting with kids which is practical to learn. secondly, schooling of toddlers can be initiated from the house because parents are the best teachers for children, kids spend most of their time with their father mother and elder people so they can learn behaviours from them. Most kids learn by observing others. Elder people can teach them to socialise and how to respect their seniors and greet others. In fact, youngsters should be taught not to discriminate against anyone in society and how to make new friends. In my opinion, sending children to school can be more beneficial for them as they learn many more things than at home as parents are busy with their jobs. To conclude, enrolling in schools or institutions and teaching in a home both have different types of importance but in my opinion, sending kids to school is a better place to learn and socialise. While parents are alternative only.