Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some people who say that public health will be increased just by raising the number of sports facilities. Other people, on the other hand, say that improving public health needs other measures. It is true that sports equipment can encourage people, but there several more effective ways that can be done to improve the level of health and fitness in a society. There are some advantages associated with increasing sports facilities in cities. To begin with, peoplepeople people-people can access to these amenities easily. It means the standard of their convenience will be improved, so they will encourage to do exercise. For example, A full-equipped gym nearby can entice many individuals to go to there and get some exercise. As a result, physical activity can be increased among the local people due to this practice. However, for improving the level of public health, in my view, the government should acknowledge all population to have a balaced healthy diet. Firstly, the human body needs nutritious foods to be fit and these substances can help people to live longer although fast food and many unhealthy foods can affect everyone who use them severely. Secondly, If people have enough information about the risks of eating high-fat substances, and being less active, they will change their minds and try to be fit. For instance, there should be more restaurants that serve fine food. by doing these practices, people will be more fit. In conclusion, I believe that having sports equipment and a balanced diet are factors that can help everyone to be healthy. The government is responsible to educate them and provide related facilities.