Many government thinks that economic progress is their most important goals, some people however thinks that other progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

People have different views of how the administration weighs a nation's development. While it is important to concentrate on other factors that might contribute to the country, I agree that government should aim it focuses more on economic progress. This essay will explain both views before giving a conclusion. Focusing on other progress is also vital for the advancement of society. For instance, advocating human rights, a good justice system and maintaining mother nature and its natural resources. Firstly, taking care of its citizens and having a functional judicial process is also part of a well-developed country. Secondly, due to the progression of the economy, many lands have been built with buildings for rehabilitation or for commercial ones. Due to that, many lands or nature have damaged the needs of the people. Investing to make sure the lives of citizen is safe and secure, having a functional judicial process and maintaining and preserving nature and its natural resources will help our economy boom. On the other hand, centralizing the resources of government in the growth of the economy is vital and it will help those I've mentioned above as well. Funding for the progress of the economy will also enhance the technologies and resources needed for the people, like, health and education. It will lower the employment rate as more investors invest in the business. Higher demand for public transport and income tax will also benefit as more opportunities will surface if the economy flourishes. To conclude, making economic progress the main objective for the government will cover all of those in other areas, it might probably not happen as soon as possible, but as times go by, it will be.