The overuse of natural resources cause an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of this resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's time, natural resources are very important for human life and every living being should focus on saving more and more natural resources for future generations. But nowadays certain tribes are becoming selfish as they want to use natural vices all by themselves. In my opinion, natural resources should be saved for the upcoming generation. It is an undeniable fact that natural resources are very limited and can be very helpful for both the people and the living organisms on this earth. To simplify, natural resources are very convenient to use as they make the job much easier with the help of It. Moreover, people can make different types of products with the help of natural resources. For example, people make different types of art forms with the help of wood, which is a natural resource. As a result, people should use natural resources in a limited way On the other hand, deforestation can cause global warming and create a very high temperature in certain areas of the country.To Elaborate, using all the natural resources can be dangerous in the current scenario as it can lead to the extension of all the natural resources as well as fossil fuels. for instance, an article in the Times of India says that in the upcoming 70,years all the natural resources will be exhausted and there will be no natural resources available for humans. Thus, it is very important for humankind to utilise the resources properly and save for the upcoming generation. To conclude, People should not overuse natural resources because it is only for a limited period of time and I strongly believe that making excessive Furniture, which is of no use should be stopped as it can lead to deforestation and oxygen for living organisms.