Many of today’s most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the modern world had numerous issues with human beings. Moreover, these obstacles must be solved by national cooperation. I will explain with two sides and elaborate in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, nowadays, many countries have been facing numerous problems with living conditions. For example, the world population are increasing the current days, therefore, they need more food for their living conditions. This case can be vital trouble in people's lives because of the fact that food can cause to die numerous societies and animals. Another issue is that climate change is an essential factor for human beings these days. Many individuals can be adversely affected nature by living conditions. To illustrate, using vehicles is impacting negatively such as owning cars has ensured gas emissions so their choices are a major effect on the environment. On the other side is that government and national companies have been establishing too many cooperations due to solving vital obstacles during the period. For instance, producing food can be increased by farmers but they are supported by authorities and big national companies and also production period is regulated by experts after the world population can access numerous food anywhere or at any time. One of the greatest solutions is that climate change must say that any of population because they know that it is important to the trouble to them thus they have some methods of solving this issue and many societies can learn how to deal with this case and what we do solve in this case. To sum up, urgent troubles must be known all over the world populations and they should learn how to impact their life drastically. In addition, whole societies and companies must be supported by campaigns which make use in order to more convenient life and environment. From my position, the entire world would pay attention to their usage and effects on nature.