Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not have babies leads on the idea that they are also responsible for bringing up children To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is stated that fatherhood should be emphasized as motherhood. I firmly agree with this statement that child -rearing could be the responsibility of both parents. I will explain in detail in the upcoming paragraphs To commence with, the upbringing of the child is the responsibility of both the parents as it is a mutual agreement between both the couples for the nourishment of the child. In the cutting-edge era, both men and women are working and both are at par with each other. So a father should help in the daily household work and child -rearing by getting him/her ready for school, making breakfast, and, going out for a stroll with the child. Also spending quality time with children helps in the holistic development of the children for instance, according to a report by Forbes magazine children are 34% more socially active and have 43% higher confidence levels than a single-parent child. Furthermore, the father should have equal the d's responsibilities just as the mother as it will not only help each other but also saves time for them. Additionally, it has been observed that if a child spends some time with their father they tend open up with them quickly and can discuss problems, as well as their plans children who do not spend with their fathers, are underconfident and fearful compared to their peer group. To sum up, everything stated so far, it can be inferred that a father plays a key role in the overall development of the child and he should actively participate in the child's development. Moreover, he should be acquainted with his kid's activities. Also, that would eventually help the mother overcome their burden. Finally can have a positive environment