Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. how far do you agree or disagree with the above views? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days that skills are very important in the jobs world, and it has become favorite for most companies. The question is, what are the best ways to guarantee suitable jobs? Is it to complete university or work after school? In this essay, I am going to discuss both these views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of views, many people thought having qualifications from college is the best way to have a nice career. The main reason given to support this claim that is education provides students with the basic knowledge for any job. To illustrate, many companies require job seekers they must have a certificate to fulfil available vacancy jobs. In other hand, some careers need an education such as medicine, law and architecture which cannot be done without special knowledge. In addition to that, education is very important in our life. However, there are others who support that working after school is better to get a suitable job. Firstly, working with these ages is very good to achieve skills. In other hand, working at these ages can upgrade your soft skills such as communication although studies show that work after school makes a person able to take responsibility hence, he can be stable financially and create a family. Secondly, working from young age teach the person how the world work and provides him a huge experience. In conclusion, completing a course of university is very important in human life it gives him good knowledge especially in how to search for information Although working after school could be nice for our young people but, preferably that work be short time to achieve their skills.