You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge. To what extent is this a positive or a negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

It is true that due to advancement of technology every one wanted to be friendly with it however most of individuals download copyright books and music without pay any kind of charge from the internet with the help of modern technology. This phenomenon has positive development sometime it has deleterious development which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, Firstly, with the help of technology masses can get alot of benefit in their daily routine such as they download so many usable application which help them to enhance their knowledge moreover, they can use that kind of application at anytime and anywhere. for example, according to the survey there is 90% of people who use the new technology and download music which help them to reduce their stress. Secondly, they get copyright books which help them to enhance their book and try download any kind of book which they need that help them to boost their knowledge and they awer about alot lot of thinks. On the flip side of this, it's has some negative development fist and foremost music industry have alot of losses when individuals download copyright music and they also face somany many problems. In conclusion, although this statement have some determine effects yet it's also have positive development on society that masses gat also of profit and they also increase thire knowledge regarding their studies.