Now in this day, we have many children using their phones and have some accounts in social media do you think this is good for them or not good explain your idea

Now in this day, we live in an electronic age and now we can't live without him and we are using the electronic for ever thing in work in learning at school and currently any one have a phone and account in socil media but this phone have a positive and negative thing. The positive thing in the technology enter for many thing in the jop and study and you can tolk with any one and any cantry at home and whin the govenment close the life you can spend your time by the phone and for children can lerin and watch some video it can be taught so because that should be important. The negative thing is some time the technology not good for people and the children because some kids watch some bad thing or bad word and spent alot of time without senstive and don't like to sutdy. In the end we can using the electronic but caution how we should using because when spend a lot of time you will by dangerus this is my opinion so we have a good and bad thing.