Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinio

In the modern era, many believe that funding for education should primarily spent on computers rather than paying to teaching staff higher salaries. In my opinion, teachers are still more valuable, and allocation of funds should be prioritized towards teachers. Firstly, proponents argue that spending should be shifted more towards modern technology. Expertise with computers is an essential skill which helps students in their future career as well. At present, school focuses more on theoretical knowledge such as Science, History, Economics, which has a very limited usage in their future career. Though, specialization with modern technology is a key skill which is important for survival and better opportunities However, this thinking neglects the key findings in numerous studies that wide scope of knowledge is more important than early specialization. On the contrary, many individuals have a strong believe in traditional method of teaching. In today world, many pupils are inspired from their teachers and considered them as a role model in their lives. Also, teachers share the emotional, intellectual, and personal connect with students which helps in motivating, providing guidance and shaping their career in a better way. Furthermore, investing more funding towards teachers results in a hiring of more qualified teachers. Additionally, teachers who are passionate about their work will attract more and motivated towards their job. To conclude, those who are in favour of spending more towards specialized computers are short-sighted as teacher have great overall impact. As qualified teachers influence and right assistance can make students reach heights in their life.