It is better to live in a big city than a small town. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that living in large cities outweighs small places. In my opinion, I disagree that people in capitals can be more satisfied than residents in rural areas due to uncontrollable traffic jams and different kinds of pollution. To begin with, some individuals believe that living in big cities has more benefits and increases the rate of life satisfaction among the residents. As a result, while most of the companies and their representatives are located in the capitals due the accessibilities and logistical concerns, they need employees who live close to the locations. In addition, while infrastructures have been developed in the large cities, the habitants experience more convenience than people in suburbs. for instance, if someone, who lives out of a city, needs to go to a hospital, they have to travel to the closest large city. On the other hand, some women and men prefer to live in the surrounding countryside, inasmuch as these types of locations can provide them silence. Firstly, while the proportion of the population in capitals is increasing, the traffic jams are unpredictable and out of control. Secondly, nowadays residents in big landscapes are suffering from different kinds of pollution, which can create diseases. Thirdly, the limitation of residential places makes those areas safer. In conclusion, some adults consent that living in large cities, lets habitants feel better due to the financial aspects and decent facilities, whereas some others disagree that it can provide all the residents ' expectations, such as having a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, I would rather live in small towns due to the fact that they are safer.