Young people learn more about good behavior from books or films/movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, we can see that there are a large number of young people who spent almost their time in front of a screen or reading a book instead of hanging out with their family or friends. Some people argue that tend to get good information from modern equipment than from personal experience. From my perspective, practice experience brings a lot of benefits than learning from books or films It is obvious that young people are easily affected by negative characteristic models. To begin with, there are many films having negative meanings which introduce to audiences in social channel networks. From the characters, it will form in the psycho of the young generation that usually considered as the hero of them. As an illustration,in a famous film in the USA – Joker bring an aggressive character image, always despite and criticising human beings but is loved by many young people. As a result, young generations tend to copy and even character formation by a person. However, I think real-life experiences are better in forcing the young generation’s behaviour. First, young children can get good behaviour in their home from their parents through the way their parents talk to each other. For example, in daily routine, their parent always gives children some advice to make them become better. Besides, some weathers organized activities such as charity for poor people, or doing good work for the community. These this activity, impacts significantly children ’s cognition. Moreover, face on the face in daily life improve the communication skill of children that makes children become more confident in front of a crowd, and will broaden a myriad of In conclusion, the real-life experience will bring some friends that make people learn about each other, and become effective people in the eyes of others.