Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same roads causes some problems. What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them?

In recent years, the population in the countries has rose dramatically, the space is not enough for most of people to maintain a high quality of living and the roads are too intensity for cyclists and car drivers to drive simultaneously. In this exam, I will show the the problems what may cause and three stratigies can be done to reduce the tragedy. Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road is very dangerous which may cause a traffic congestion. It is hard for riders to see the back sight which may result in the car accidents, moreover,losing their life. On the other hand, cars driving speed is more faster than bicycles, making the rush hour in the peak time. In order to avoid the phenomena, firstly, the government should take the rsponsibility to deal with the problems, making more appropriate roads for cyclists to save their secrity and life. Moreover, the majority must enhance individual's conceptions of taking mass transpotation to reduce the using of the roads. The most important is that people should take care of the rounding situation when they are driving, saving others and proctect ourselves. In conclusion, it is not safety when riders and car drivers sharing the same roads, which may damage others life and seriously traffic jam. People having the awareness of danger and the government starts to cope with the problems, the society issues may be reduce.