Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same roads causes some problems. What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them?

In recent years, the population in the countries has risen dramatically, the space is not enough for most of the people to maintain a high quality of living and the harbors are too intense for cyclists and van drivers to drive simultaneously. In this exam, I will show the problems that may cause and three strategies can be done to reduce the tragedy. Cyclists and automobile drivers sharing the same road is very dangerous which may cause a traffic congestion. It is hard for riders to see the back sight which may result in the car accidents, moreover,losing their life. On the other hand, cars driving speed is faster than bicycles, making the rush hour in the peak time. In order to avoid the phenomena, firstly, the government should take the responsibility to deal with the problems, making more appropriate roads for cyclists to save their security and life. Moreover, majority must enhance their conceptions of taking mass transportation to reduce the driving of the roads. The most important is that people should take care of the rounding situation when they are driving, saving others and protect ourselves. In conclusion, it is not safe when riders and pickup drivers share the same seaports, which may damage others’ life and serious traffic jam. People have the awareness of danger and the government starts to cope with the problems, social issues may be reduced.