Everyone should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint?

Increasing rate of poverty in many countries causes charities operations become considerably significant. It seems to me that devoting part of wage to charities by everybody is not correct idea, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, if all the people obligate Change the form of the verb obligated show examples to pay money to charities, governments will ignore to do their duties about the poor, and use money for other inconsequential goals. For example, some governments spend a large amount of finance for vain wars in other countries. The second factor negative factor is that some times NGOS are not able to manage financial issues as result, they will not outlay money for needy. For instance, charities hold ceremonies and spend lots of budget for it, and waste it. This leads us on final, many people do not have enough income to dedicate a part of it to NGOS. In other words, sometimes because of some events people have to overspend, and they will be under pressure by paying money to charities. For example, after a terrible accident, it is necessary to disburse income to repair the car, so income and expenses will be inconsistency. It is true that, some believe people must contribute to charities, because they identify destitute correctly, and support them. Despite this, most of the time their opportunities are not successful. To conclude, because of the factors like governments neglect to the poor, imbalance income and expenses, and NGOs wrong money managements donating income to charities just by people is not appropriate solution. Therefore, governments should be obligated to devote a considerably budget to charities and control their opportunities too.