Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them while other scientists think that is a bad idea and it would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some scientists argue that there is the presence of a far superior race in other celestial systems and must connect with them, while other scientists are against it; saying it could cause harm to our living. Staying under cover won't help in discovery instead, I believe, finding it out with full protection will help to clear the vision and information about them. On the one hand, sending messages to aliens is important then only their power can be identified. They may help us too. By doing this another living planet will also get identified. Also, the world will get even more advanced. To cite an example, living on the moon was possible after long research and actions made by scientists. I believe making contact with them will be beneficial because it will give a clue that there are other living planets too. On the other hand, sending messages to different world living beings is risky as they may attack us. So, it is safe not to do such things that could make the earth in trouble. In conclusion, sending messages to different galaxy beings is worth identifying for scientific research and then living in fear of getting harmed.