In some countries, the government is encouraging business and industries to move outside city center and relocate to regional areas. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

These days, businesses and industries are few countries, authorities are motivated the public to build it in regional place from the city centre. I believe that there are multiple cons than pros. This essay intends to describe merits and demerits in an ensuing paragraph. First and foremost, the reason is lower employment. Many communities prefer to delve jobs which is nearby their residence areas. It is expensive for workers to do jobs far from their houses because of their expensive rate. Another concrete reason is, that the crime rate may increase if the government establish building outside of the cities. The community can feel unsafe doing work in specified areas. According to the research, rape cases have been inclined in Delhi for two years due to unfavourable working places for women. Moreover, there are chances of traffic conjunction issues. Traffic hassle would be inclined among the local communities if they are travelling at the same time. In addition to it, traffic problems may create air pollution for the whole globe. Consequently, it becomes harmful to the world. On the other hand, it is beneficial to live a healthy life for the public. They can live in a peaceful and clean environment instead of polluted weather. It helps to mitigate various types of health issues which is occurred in a contaminated environment. For instance, it is possible to decline hernia problems and breathing problems. Last but not least, they can get enough space for their work as compared to conducted space of city side. To conclude, I restate my opinion that there are numerous advantages o this productive step. Nevertheless, I believe that it is, joblessness and crime rate will increase due to long-distance working place, And it may wrong prove for the economy of the countries.