In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think te advantages of driverless vechicles outweigh the disadvantages.?

Nowadays technology is developing quickly with the help of artificial intelligence, with the help of it automobile industrie is evolving rapidly. Though, in coming decade it is believed that the vehicle will be driven without drivers, individuals will only be there as a passengers and not as drivers. Well I believe that this phenomenon has more advantages which can overlook the negative and my argument will be justified in the ensuing paragraph. To embark on, there are several positives of self driving cars. Firstly, it can help people to commute easily, humans who are having low reflex action can depend on autopilot. Secondly, it is referred as safer option for passengers as well as for the pedestrians. To illustrate this, artificial intelligence help car to detect near by object and slow down the vehicle which eventually prevents from accidents. For Example, volvo a automobile manufacturer recently introduced this technology in it's car and it has received five stars by global new car assessment program. Apart from this, it was jst a concept for a human to have a autopilot vehicle which becomes reality now. For example, tesla it is known for its autopilot cars. Moreover, autopilot vehicles is also considered secure way to commute long journeys on highway. Additionally according to a survey most accidents are caused by drivers falling asleep. It happens due to fatigue or sleepiness. Apart from this, still it needs more improvement such as, autopilot without satellite connection as well as extending the range of a vehicle. In conclusion, self driving vehicles still needs more development. In my opinion, if it has a moderate improvement to perfection it would be safest option for passengers to commute.