Team activities can teach more skills to individual more than other activities ideally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some, individuals' co-operative activities can make someone more skilled,while on the other hand,opponents assert that personal efforts are more efficacious.Disagreeing with this,I will first present why individual actions in some cases might be effective and followed by these I would emphasize collaborative work in the upcoming paragraphs Admittedly,personal hard work is really crucial to some who want to go to the summit of success in any genre.To illustrate this,I would assert, that if somebody would have surmised how many incessant practice -sessions Virat Kohli had put forth in order to become the no 1 batsman in the world,it would have really helped us to be more down-to-the-earth regarding life where nothing can be achieved without personal commitment.Even though his unit in India has given him all kinds of equipment to wither further, apart from, this it is his hard work and determination which helped him create historical performances. Therefore,solo training sessions for athletes and performers are crucial to bolster their confidence and become the tyro in their specific genre, On the other hand,opponents assert that with team effort nothing bigger can be achieved in life.In simple words,not only does it augment someone's leadership skills but also enhances their other soft skills,for,instance motivation,tolerance power as well as being compassionate towards others. Although there are some who highly censure this by saying it will snatch away their valuable time from them, nevertheless,it is crucial to create sharing abilities,as when people are in group activities,it reduces their pressure as well as make them more competent,simultaneously from other members they acquire a myriad of skills which proliferates their talent manifold. This could be seen in class assignments from teachers which are given to pupils in a team so that it would help them in their career and everywhere in life. Hence,the importance of teamwork can hardly be denied. In spite of individuals believing single practice sessions can nurture somebody's talents, honestly speaking to keep pace with the world,team performances can really be a boon to foster someone as without this,in today's world,no one can shine.