In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In the coming up era, neither printed newspapers nor books become the prior options for many people. Because of the birth as well as the development of many new technological inventions, people are allowed to approach new horizons without any payment. In this essay, I would suppose that there are a variety of advantages being brung with by the digital media and also explain my agreement. First of all, it can be seen obviously that people these days acknowledge the new inventions and use them as an essential part of human's daily life. Not only for teaching and working, technological advances also serve personal needs. These could range from shopping online, and chatting, to browsing websites for news and reading online books. Turning back to the era when there were not the appearance of digital inventions, people in those times had to invest a large quantity of their financial budget for owning books and newspapers. And sometimes, waiting for the release of new episodes became part of their life. But nowadays, with the development of technological platforms, there is no longer the existence of readers' delayed time. Instead, they are allowed to access various websites to browse news and read online books anytime they want without any obstacles of time. And moreover, the news can be published directly to the internet. In that way, the publishers do not invest essentially their money for printing books and newspapers which are old-fashioned in this era. In addition, by using digital advances, people can save their budget for other personal purposes as well as saving the environment. Instead of buying paper-based books and news, people can invest their budget for either a smartphone or a computer which is useful in serving the people's reading purpose in the long term. These technological devices provide flexibility and convenience for users. Additionally, with the development of digital advances, the businesses are no longer urged to deforest which aims to make wooden resources for books and newspaper manufacturing. To conclude, the paper-based books and news are gradually becoming old-fashioned, And in the near era, technological platforms will become the prior choices for many people so as to comfort their reading needs.