Do you agree that education will change a criminal?

Some individuals, assert that by educating a criminal we can completely transform their lives,while on the other hand,according to others educational activities cannot change a convicted person completely as,in spite of being a scholar,a person can be guilty.Disagreeing with this,I shall put forth my arguments in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost,most of the individuals who are convicted of some kinds of illegal acts are mostly doing it because of a lack of proper education.If someone interprets their life,they would notice, that has not gotten the chance of schooling in the earlier phase of their life,they have not been able to be exposed to moral edification.As a,result their didactic learning has been underdeveloped which would have prevented them from doing robbery, theft and slaughtering others.Had they gotten enough schooling,they would have refrained from all of these detrimental activities which have jeopardised their growth completely.To exemplify this,most counterfeit people dupe people because of not being cognizant of harming others' life as their inner conscience is underdeveloped minus education. On the contrary,there is no guarantee that study will change a delinquent completely as despite being educated someone can be deleterious.If we look at the life of Kalpana, a renowned teacher from India,she from nowhere one day became a loathsome criminal to take revenge for massacring her family.Even though,she was an intellect and judiciary was there to help her in all respect.She could have asked her conscience before doing that. This is probably her error of judgement because of which she is now in jail under lifetime imprisonment. Hence,no one can guarantee that of all ages pedantic have not committed any guilt,in, the fact their irrationality is unnoticed sometimes owing to their high popularity. of course that does not mean being educated is not important.If proper education and monitoring of behaviour are emphasised,I believe any human can be changed. To conclude, although people think education will make someone sane, I believe no one can guarantee that.