WRITING TASK 2 1. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. 2. You should write at least 250 words. Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion.

The current era known as technology and a lot of steps have taken ahead, AI and Robots are doing every work which human can do that Human intervention require less, Thus, so much unemployment has increased globally but companies getting huge profit. We are going to discuss both side in the following paragraph and I will give my opinion in the conclusion. On the one side, technology has grown rapidly in every sector like a factory, mining and many more places due to that every work can complete before the time line. So, companies or factories get a lot of benefits from using robots and artificial intelligence. For example, humans are not able to work in dip mining area or hot factory place their robot can stand and do human work without losing human lives. Moreover, countries' economies are getting stronger and able to export products or things to other countries country which is good for our economy to bring a dollar and contribute to our country. On the other side, richer become rich and the poor are remained poor because no more requirements for employees which big question mark in front of the government. For instance, In the US country, their now few companies have started to use the robot to delivering customer orders at doorstep due to the unemployment rate had increased. Furthermore, people are fighting for their primary needs like food, shelter and clothes, so governments have to restrict to use of technology. Likewise, where is a problem with human life company can use technology to avoid accidents and major issues. To conclude, Government needs more control over employment no human can fight for his needs. I am in favor of, less use of technology and more focus on employment to control country economy in a better way.