Today more and more tourists are visitin places where conditions are difficult , such as sahara desertor the Antartica. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the tourists who visit such places.

Tourism is of vital to humans and most people takes it as part of their hobbies. In today's era lots of individuals travels a lot especially at the difficult cities such as Sahara desert or the Antarctica. In this,the essay will elaborate on the pros and cons of visiting such places. Firstly, let's look at the benefits why tourists visit such places regardless of the risk that may occur. Traveling to places is kind of fun especially when you embark with families and loved ones, and virtually for site seeing. Furthermore, tourism broadens ones knowledge about new environment, cultures, and traditions about some countries. For example, during the festive season lots of people in the city of Owerri in Nigeria finds it interesting to travel to Calabar for their canivals were lots of entertainments are exhibited. In addition, various artists comes around to perform on stage with beautiful sound tracks of their music. Most often, some people travel to different places for business purposes. Most people travel to learn new ideas and develop their societies respectively. Despite the risk, people finds it interesting in visiting places that are quite dangerous to life but to think of it, an author known as Ben Carson wrote a book titled take a risk. This simply means that risk is something that is unavoidable if you want to become successful in life. Going into areas like the desert explores one into knowing species of wild and fun animals. Beautiful streams of rivers with cool weather and whistling sound from birds are been heard. On the other hand, the downside involves poor security system, for example, in Nigeria the security system is very poor bandits and kidnappers are after people's lives and this could be life threatening. In the aspect of tourism in desert area wild animals can attack and injury someone and also there could be Lack of proper diet and good water supply. In summary, travelling to difficult places by tourists witness have the upside and downside, in the quest to explore around the world, one has to be guilded on places to visit to avoid harassement from kidnappers, bandits and other inconvieneces that may arise.