Liveing in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

A language is a communication tool for humans. Each people in their culture have their language for talking with each other in their area. The foreigners have social and practical problems is a controversial topic. Some people agree with a topic because foreigners can not fully communicate with each other while some person disagrees. In my opinion, I disagree with a topic because of two main reasons, the potential level of your language, and your character. For the first reason, the potential of your language, you are able to communicate fluently if you have a high level. However, you would have a social problem if you are not a high or upper intermediate language user. However, you would be improved by struggling and repetitive use. In my point of view, you should improve your language before going aboard because it will be easy to struggle after you are in your goal country. For the second reason, your character, is the most important thing for communicating with each other. you would have a social and practical problem although you are able to speak a foreign language if you do not have the confidence to talk with a local speaker. Although it looks hard to improve characteristic problems, you can fix them by changing your attitude and keep practising by yourself. In conclusion, your potential language and character are important when you dwell in other countries. You can improve both skills by yourself. You will have no problems or have a little if you are improved.