Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?

It is claimed that some sports, which have violent activities, should not be shown on national media such as TV. In my opinion, I agree that some sports such as boxing and martial arts have an impact on immature manners inasmuch as they are not aware of the regulations and they probably use violence against their peers. To begin with, some individuals like to watch a sport with the concept of fighting on TV, while they do not care whether a child is watching that or not. In this case, they believe that children are not as strong as the athletes to hurt each other, though they can improve their skills in this field if tend to learn it professionally. For instance, some parents encourage their children to learn combat sports to make development in their competitive spirits. On the other hand, others claim that a sport involving brutality should be prohibited from the media due to its consequences. As a result, while everyone has an access to watch such a competition, there is no evidence to prove that all the audiences are qualified to watch them. For example, children and some human beings, who are suffering from mental disorders, can use some of the techniques that they have learnt, while they are not aware of the impacts. Therefore, they might face serious problems. In conclusion, while some women and men argue that different types of combat competitions have to be removed from the television's schedule, some others believe that could arouse someone's motivations for being an athlete and make them more sportive. In my opinion, it would be better if this kind of sport could be removed from national networks due to the plethora of disadvantages.