In some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but in other cases, people choose their own marriage partners. Discuss both systems and state which you think is better.

Marriage is one of the most important thing in people whole life as it means that they are no longer along to face to the diffical difficulty or stress. People supose can choose their own marriage partners. But in some countries, parents will arrange the marriage partner for their children's childrens. First of all, some parents might think that they are helping their childrens to decide the better partners as they live longer that them. Therefore, they think they can make a great desition for them through their experent. So, it can aviod them to meet the wrong person who might not able to let their children happy and comfortable. On the other hand, people can choose what they really want if people choose their own marriage partners. They have to take the responsible for themself for the future, so they can know which person is better or sutiable for them to marriage. In conclusion, I think definately people can choose their own marriage partners is better for anyone. There are only one person who can surely turely awere were what they really want which is themself. Therefore, why do not we pick a guy we loved and be with them to enjoy the rest of the time.