In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future, people will not buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online for free. I will write my own opinion about this statement. I disagree about this and there are two main reasons. First, it is not possible to read everything without paying. I think it has not anything free in this world. Because, for instance this phenomenon, there is a people who convert papers to online and manage that online platforms. And they have to get money. Second, There will be someone who still wants to read on paper. In my opinion, it does not depends on their age. It depends on the individual people. From my experience, I like to read on paper something like books or textbooks. Because it is more comfortable for me than reading online on a computer or I pad and I have bad eyesight. If I read something on the computer, my eye gets tired easily. Therefore, reading online is bad for my eye. Also, there are so many people like me. In conclusion, It is possible to read online but it is not possible to read without paying. And even if it will be possible, still there are people who read on papers.