With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas, people should look for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched natural places. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages of damaging such areas?

In the modern world, humans use as much fossil fuel like oil and gas as can to produce energy for a variety of purposes. Discovering it in the middle of nowhere continues to be a subject of debate due to its far-reaching implications. This essay will analyze the positive and negative aspects of the phenomenon, followed by an informed conclusion. On the one hand, one undeniable drawback of seeking to eradicate nature for oil and gas is destroying the environment of those places by digging and constructing exploration fundamentals. For example, Alaska was one of the untouched areas in the world with a lot of endangered species like Alaska's deem; However, after uncovering an immense amount of fossil fuels, the extinction of Alaska's deem turned into famous newspapers's title. This was a consequence of manipulating their environmental conditions like destroying the lush vegetation. Notwithstanding the fact that there are a few benefits of searching the unrestorable power sources in unchanged regions, via manufacturing extraction and petrifying factories, the native people can have job opportunities in their local places. For instance, not having an industrial area or any other source of income results in, nothing to eat and suffer from starving the residents of the Sahara desert, which changed significantly to the centre of the job opportunities for the oil and gas experts by finding an oil sea under the half of there. In conclusion, the advantages of seeking touch-free environments in today's world can never outweigh the disadvantages which are sometimes unrestorable for a long time or even forever.