Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been a very common trend to stay in a foreign country for either work or higher studies. As a resident, we need to speak in a foreign dialect, which could cause some problems. As a resident, we need to speak in a foreign dialect, which could cause several trouble. I completely agree with this notion. In this essay, I will dig into some of the issues why it is not so simple to live abroad. One of the main reasons to live in a foreign country is the language barrier. Although they know the jargon, it might be difficult to communicate due to the accent. For instance, if someone is invited by local dwellers, the person might face obstacle to make new friends because of the language barrier, while other residents are having fun. In addition, having a good conversation with neighbours is very important to widen the social circle. So, everybody ought to be proficient and fluent in the jargon of the country that he intends to move to, otherwise he will feel alone, even though there are a lot of people around him. Another obvious reason is the culture shock to stay abroad. As every country has their own custom and traditions, the individual should follow the cultures that they are unfamiliar with. Furthermore, various behavioural dilemma could be faced by some individuals. In particular, if anybody travel from India to Canada, they might face sleep problem due to Jet lag. As a result, the person could suffer from headaches, irritability and so on. To conclude, from the aforementioned discussion, we can not deny there are several problems in migrating to a different location but they can be solved with the help of language.