People are spending a lot of money in art and sports events. Is this a good or bad thing? Give your opinion.

While some citizens enjoy spending a lot of data and cash on art and athletics for the sake they think it is useful for them, other people believe it is not the best way of spending salary because some things are more important to this topic during the life.Let me discuss my view in the next paragraphs. To begin with,I should say that since the citizenry has different views and opinions towards each other,there has always been disagreement on this matter and today by improving the quality of life many inhibitions prefer to spending more day and payment for their interests. For instance,sports and art such as go to the gallery or exhibition or cinema or event concert seeing that they think the soul is short moreover they have to expend more and more salary to make the best activity for them. However, this subject is complex and deep. As a result, I want to say many humans expending a lot of cash because they want to experience attractive moments. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category, I have to say that they think all people should save coins for vital days. For example, when they want to buy a new house or car or go on an expensive and essential trip. In addition to the mentioned items sometimes we need much pay for treatment so outlaying much money on the hobby is not good work. Although, they have a knot for spending too much not hobbies or interests. In conclusion,I have been spending a lot of wages on sports and I contemplate that age is the best date in my life. Therefore it is an integral part of my activity but I try to save my salary all the future because I believe the balance is the best way to guarantee the future.