Some people think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays the competition between children has become strong so some people think the kids should go to school at an earlier age than others.In my opinion, I think the kids can go to school at 7 years old. On the one hand, some people think the kids need to go to school at a younger age because they can learn more than other children and beat them when they group up. For example, some kids go went to kindergarten when they are 4 years old and the teacher there taught them some basic math.After they join elementary school the kids who went to kindergarten before could get a higher score than others.So some people send their children to school when they are young. On the other hand, some people do not send their kids to school before 7 years old because they think kids need to explore the world in childhood. The luxury time will decline dramatically after they join the school and there are too many things, like how to cooperate with people, ride a bike, that are more important than school works so they need to spend lots of time exploring nor go to school.So some parents think kids should start to go to school at the age of 7. To summarize,in my opinion, I think kids should go to school at seven years old because they need to spend numerous of time exploring the world although they probably cannot beat their classmates who went to school earlier.But they will get a variety of different life experiences and memories through the process explore the world.