it is important for children to learn the diffrentce between wright and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It’s considered that, punishing children at a young age helps to teach them how to distinguish between right and wrong. I agree with this opinion. There must be a way to correct a child’s behaviour and, punishment is applying an effective means. First of all, I believe that to gain kids the right habits, they should know there are subsequences for the wrong attitude. If they left without punishing them for his wrong, he might repeat it. While punishing teach him not to do it again, For an instant, if a little boy took another boy’s foot-bull to keep it and his parent prevent him and also took from him his toys. This will give him the knowledge not to take others’ things. that is why it’s important for early ages to be punished, to gain the right behaviour and subsequences of the wrong one. The second point, I would like to refer to it’s the sort of transferring an idea to a child. The way of punishing should be reasonable with the age and the wrong he did. For example, if a 3-4 years child graffiti on a wall you can take the paint from him and let him be in a corner alone for a couple of minutes or when a school kids disturb in the classroom teacher can put him in an isolated area. So, isolation is one of the good means for both ages, also makes him apologize for his mistakes and prevents him from entertainment. So, the generation breeders should choose whistly how to build the child characters and try to be a good example to follow. To conclude, it’s a huge responsibility to raise young ages, this requires sometimes to use of a hard means but acceptable to transfer their messages to future youth.