Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, more people are working and studying from home. Because technology is more developed and inexpensive than before. It has both negative and positive effects on our life and I will outline my opinion in these paragraphs below. First of all, technology become more and more accessible so it helps. us easily connect to other from long distance, save time in. transportation. Secondly, during this pandemic studying from home is more popular and accepted. Parents cannot let their children go to school and then recognise that they could learn and do it well. This way is affordable for low-income families. Home-schooling is cheaper than going to school. Therefore they help more time on what they like and also can watch over the lessons if they have. not caught up. It also has a negative effect on people working and studying at their house. Stay at a house for a long time makes people feel depressed, especially babies who do not know how to connect with their friends. Have less chance to play with others at the same age. Also sitting at the screen is not good for the eyes, even it will lead to other problems such as mental health and obesity. Using technology as a way of communication is discourage real interaction. In conclusion, it has both negative and positive effects. In my opinion, the negatives are out weight the benefit. Working can be accepted but studying is just not about the lessons in the books. Children should be betterment their skills to help their life after school.