Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinemas. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued by some people that film can be watched on phones or other devices while sitting at home, but on the other opine that one has to go out and watch in theatres. Many people want to enjoy watching in their comfort zone and other wants to enjoy some outing. I believe people should go out to watch movies in cinemas. At the outset, with the advancement in the field of networking and the internet, it has become very easy to access the picture online anywhere. Everyone has smartphones and can watch whatever they want. Mobiles and the internet are so very pocket-friendly, everybody can afford. Moreover, watching a show on mobile gives the person flexible time as compared to watching in cinemas. An individual can watch while doing other household or office chores. For instance, it is more suitable for people to watch movies on the phone because they cannot go out for many reasons like new mothers, the older population and others who are very busy with their jobs. On the other hand, Some public tends to believe that films are meant to watch films, and one can fully enjoy watching only on big screens. PVRs are meant for films with big screens, comfortable chairs or sofas and loud music. Moreover, movies are for refreshment and to relax individuals from their busy life. So going out will help refresh the mind from all worries and tensions. One can go out with their family and friends and spend quality time with them, which people usually don't get due to their busy life. In my opinion, One should go out to watch a show in the movie house; there are many reasons for this; if everyone watches pictures at home or on mobile, how will the film industry work? They will not be able to survive anymore because of no earnings. They spend tons of money to produce one single movie for all of us. Secondly, Watching on mobile on a small screen would not be enjoyable as watching on big screens with loud music. To put it in a nutshell, it is irrefutable that technology has brought everything to mobile but,still there are few things which are more enjoyable in their place like watching movies in cinemas.