Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after age 65. However, others say there should be a limitation age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both views, and give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Whether there ought to be an age limitation for workers or not is a topic of controversy. There is an opinion arguing that people reaching their age of 65 is unnecessary and folks can be active in the workforce despite their old age. This essay will discuss both aspects of this matter and express my support for the latter idea. To begin with, some individuals have the right to think workers should retire after age 65. Firstly, old employees are likely to make mistakes in their working process. Since these workers are likely to make mistakes in their working process. Since these workers may have to suffer from diseases related to their brain functions and memories namely Alzheimer, errors are inevitable at work, especially in the fields of numbers and data. As a result, their mistakes will lead to serious problems for the companies which they are working for. Secondly, the young generation may have fewer opportunities for employment if old workers are still working. For example, Samsung companies just employ a certain number of staff and youngsters have to compete with old employees for positions at work. On the other hand, I approve of the idea that employees can work whenever they want. Thanks to advancements in technology and medication, humans tend to have a longer lifespan and become healthier, so it would be a waste of human resources unless the old with good health conditions are allowed to work. These figures can contribute to the development of the companies not only by filling the untaken positions but also by passing lessons and experience down to the younger generation. In addition, there are some goals in one professional that require years of making effort to achieve. Therefore, forcing people to give up their jobs is unfair when they have just reached their self-fulfilment. For instance, Donald Trump became the President of the USA at the age of 70. In conclusion, although it is said that people should be made to retire after age 65, I believe that folks ought to be allowed to contribute to the workforce regardless of their age.