Living in a country where you have to spake a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold on the view of staying in a different country, and living with native speakers leads to some daily issues, opponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am a staunch believer that being a non-native speaker in a foreign country may lead to social issues in addition to, practical ones. In this essay, both perspectives, along with my point of view will be demonstrated. To embark on, the first issue emerges when an individual tries to speak the country's dialect. In other words, the non-native speaker is trying to figure out how to use the language and may face unforeseen consequences while communicating with other natives. An eminent example is the tourists in Egypt although they can understand the Arabic accent, they can not handle a conversation with natives and this leads to social situations. To summarize, foreigners face some awful problems while they are chatting with others. Those may lead to unwanted social situations. Additionally, It is believed that practical dilemmas may happen while foreigners are communicating. To clarify, if a non-native speaker faces a problem with his carrier, he will call support to help him fix his problem, thus, he does not understand the conversation. And his issue will not be solved. A recent survey, which has been done by a well-known company, found that one- third of the immigrants can not understand the support while helping them with their dilemmas.In conclusion, the immigrant may face practical problems and do not know how to solve them owing to their bad accent. All in all, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, It can be reiterated that when a foreigner lives in a different country, he will face many problems, either social ones or practical ones.I am convinced that nobody can stay in a country without learning its language.