Some people have to find work abroad .they have to leave theirs homes as well as friends. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantage.

Some individuals in their life want to work in developed nations leaving their parents as well as comrades.I believe the merits outnumber the demerits because it helps experience the diversity of culture, gain high income and good condition of service. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the primary benefit of working in developed countries is high earnings.When an individual works abroad they receive a higher salary at the end of the month whereas those in developing nations receive fewer salaries. For example,the average salary of a nurse in the United State is 30000 dollars which are 20 times higher than those in Ghana. Secondly,another benefit of working abroad is that the individuals experience different cultures.The individuals will learn the language,food and dress of that nation.With, this they are learning an additional way of life to theirs. Besides,good working condition is another merit of working there.Those in developed countries receive incentives such as risk,car and house allowances.They have a good retirement plan for their employees. For instance,In Europe,if a worker gets injured through the working process,the company will cater for the person till they die and huge sums of monies will be given to them while in Ghana,they will lay them off after 3 months. Therefore,cultural diversity and work satisfaction are the merits of working in a European nation. Conversely,language barrier and accommodation problems are the downsides of working aboard.The individuals will find it difficult to communicate with the inhabitants. Moreover,looking for accommodation will be a problem since the individual is new there. However,people can use translation applications to communicate with ease and the internet can be used to look for a place. In conclusion,high earnings, a good working environment and diversity of culture are the merits of working abroad.Meanwhile,communication problems and housing problems are the downsides of working there.With, this the merits supersede the demerits.