Computer are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important?

In today’s education sysytem, the efficiency of computer is debatable and it’s usage is becoming popular day by day. Many people think it is replacing on teachers duty, but still teachers are the inseparable part of educations. In some areas like in theoretical parts computers are more useful whereas teachers have a great role in others area like practical education. To begin with, computers replaced the teachers duty in some cases including theoretical parts. Nowadays, theoretical study is become more easy by using modern technology. Computers have more memory than teachers resulting in it can provides more information related to a topic compared to masters which makes student to understand any topic more easily. For this now students tend to use computers in theoretical subjects more and more which has lead to turn computers more important in this field. For example, human beings have a limited brain to provide data on a topic while computers have a huge memory with lota of e-books, references books and dictionary provided that more right information on a subject. Hence, it used more theoretical fields as compared to teachers today. On the other hand, teachers are still inseparable part od practical fields where computers usage are less. In this field, teachers have to teach their students by hand to hand. This is most vital and hard part of education where students can’t learn by using modern technology like computer. On mistake in this part can make a huge detrimental effect on students and teacher’s life as well as society. Because in this parts, students have to acquire knowledge practically and put it on their professional career. If they learn any wrong things and used it on their professional life can destroy their whole career and others life. So, teachers have to teach their students strictly. For instance, a medical student have to learn information about operation system from working on a expert pedical practitioner in a long time. He/she can’t learn about how to do a operation by using computer. Therefore, teachers are still more important in practical sectors.  In conclusion, students used computers today in many cases of their education life. In some parts, it is more valuable than teachers. This essay discussed in which cases computers are more noteworthy than teachers and also where teachers are more pivotal.