Some people believe that children at school should learn art, others says it is a waste of time. What is your opinion?

Today's, music, dancing and painting fields are equally important as any other fields. Some believe that teenagers should learn art at an early age, while others would say that It is waste of time as well as money. This essay strongly agrees with Children should learn the art field because It increases their creativity and develops their minds. The primary reason students learn arts is that It improves their problem-solving skills. This is because If they learn painting and many more arts improve their mental abilities as well as develop their mind as well. For instance, a study conducted by American Management School found that around 60 per cent of teenagers who learn arts they are well performed in maths subjects because of their problem-solving abilities. Another reason is that they are more creative than any other children. Arts means creativity and if schools teach artists so, teenagers improve their creativity at an early stage. For example, an article published by BBC news showed that approximately 30 per cent of students learn arts at their starting days more creative than any others students. In addition, people encourage their children to become musicians and dancers. In conclusion, mental development and more imagination and I, therefore, believe that students learn arts in their schools.