a. Some people think that children should obey the rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Other people think that children controlled too much can't deal with problems themselves. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

There are many people who think that they should teach them all. However, some people think that couldn’t control their children to make them know how to solve problems by themselves. In my opinion. I think we can do both of them. Because of children are young, they don’t know everything. Therefore, Parents and teacher which is a good time to teach them some basic, such as, eating, writing, speaking and watching their hands. In this time, we also can teach them why and how we need to do it. We can teach them few times to allow them remember it. Then, I think we should let them do. This is what we can do. I think teach them all which is a double-edge sword. Although teaching them what we want that is one way to make them know quickly, it will make people can’t solve their problem when they are along. For example, when children don’t know how to walk, parent can help them first, we can allow them walk by themselves. When children grow up, they will always ask other but don’t solve by themselves. I think it is bad for them when they grow up. To sum up, I think we not also teach them how to do but also let them find out how to do. It is the best way to allow children grow up.